LISTEN: Thrice’s New Single, “Yellow Belly”

Post-hardcore turned alt. rock outfit Thrice have released a track from their upcoming record Major/Minor. The track is entitled “Yellow Belly” and can be heard below.

Major/Minor is due out September 20th through Vagrant. Its tracklisting is as follows:

1. Yellow Belly
2. Promises
3. Blinded
4. Cataracts
5. Call It In The Air
6. Treading Paper
7. Blur
8. Words In The Water
9. Listen Through Me
10. Anthology
11. Disarmed

One Comment

  1. Anonymous wrote:

    This track is awful. The Artist in the Ambulance and Vheissu will always be special records to me, but they have fallen pretty far.

Leave a Reply for Anonymous


%d bloggers like this: