CHECK IT: Kanye West and Jay-Z’s Watch the Throne Tracklisting

Now you can feast your eyes on that shiny cover one more time.

Jay-Z has unveiled the tracklisting for the highly anticipated Watch the Throne – which, if you don’t know, is the collaboration album from Jay and Kanye West.

Peep it:

01 No Church In The Wild f. Frank Ocean
02 Lift Off f. Beyoncé
03 Ni66as In Paris
04 Otis f. Otis Redding
05 Gotta Have It
06 New Day
07 Prime Time
08 Who Gon’ Stop Me
09 Murder To Excellence
10 Welcome To The Jungle
11 Sweet Baby Jesus f. Frank Ocean
12 Love You So f. Mr. Hudson

13 Illest Motherfucker Alive [Bonus]
14 H.A.M. [Bonus]
15 That’s My Bitch [Bonus]
16 The Joy f. Curtis Mayfield [Bonus]

The record is reportedly due out on August 2nd now. Can’t wait for that.

edit: Jay-Z posted the tracklisting on his Life + Times blog. Still, make sure to check out Earmilk.

One Comment

  1. Anonymous wrote:


Leave a Reply


%d bloggers like this: