Black Dahlia Murder “Deflorate” Artwork

The artwork for Black Dahlia Murder‘s upcoming Deflorate can be seen below.

The album is due out September 15th on Metal Blade.

The Black Dahlia Murder - Deflorate

The tracklisting is as follows:

1. Black Valor
2. Necropolis
3. A Selection Unnatural
4. Denounced, Disgraced
5. Christ Deformed
6. Death Panorama
7. Throne Of Lunacy
8. Eyes Of Thousand
9. That Which Erodes The Most Tender
1. I Will Return


  1. Alec wrote:

    wait, wut?

  2. bugu wrote:

    They really like bridges.

Leave a Reply


%d bloggers like this: